Other (indicate in message) Submitted: June 13, 2019 | Updated: June 19, 2019

Brevard, NC Police internal review report

Good Afternoon City of Brevard,

Please deliver a complete copy of the report to the City of Brevard by police administration consultant Tom Moss of Developmental Associates, LLC, which occurred sometime between 2009 and 2011.

Thank you for your assistance!

Editor’s Note: Sunshine Request makes no claim as to the veracity of any statements or information contained in any of the requests, or public records, we receive.

Status: Completed

Activity:

  • June 19, 2019 4:27 pm

    3 weeks ago

    from: Sunshine Request <[email protected]>
    to: Phil Harris <[email protected]>
    date: Jun 19, 2019, 4:27 PM
    subject: Re: Records Request: Brevard, NC Police internal review report

     

    Phil,

     

    Thank you for your response here. We will mark this request as complete.

     

    Sunshine Request


    Status: Completed
  • June 18, 2019 2:32 pm

    3 weeks ago

    from: Phil Harris <[email protected]>
    to: Sunshine Request <[email protected]>
    date: Jun 18, 2019, 2:32 PM
    subject: RE: Records Request: Brevard, NC Police internal review report

     

    Good afternoon,
    Sunshine Report,

     

    That report has been purged.

     

    Thank you,

     

    J. Phil Harris

     

    Chief of Police

    Brevard Police Department

    114 West Jordan Street

    Brevard, NC 28712

    Office: (828) 883-2212


    Status: Response Received from Government
  • June 13, 2019 1:04 pm

    1 month ago

    from: Sunshine Request <[email protected]>
    to: [email protected]
    date: Jun 13, 2019, 1:04 PM
    subject: Records Request: Brevard, NC Police internal review report

     

    Good afternoon Brevard Police Department,

     

    I work for a website called Sunshine Request www.sunshinerequest.com. We built a site that makes it easier to make public records requests by filling out a simple form, and the results of any requests are posted on our site. This allows citizens to learn more about our local government, while saving staff from having to fulfill duplicate requests. If you have any questions about the project, please let me know, and I’ll be happy to answer.

     

    We received a request for information that may be available in your office. If you are not the appropriate contact, please let us know who to get in touch with instead. Additionally, if you can also please provide a rough estimate as to when the request will be completed, we will follow up again at that time.

     

    Here are the details of the request:

     

    Subject: Brevard, NC Police internal review report

     

    Message: “Good Afternoon City of Brevard,

     

    Please deliver a complete copy of the report to the City of Brevard by police administration consultant Tom Moss of Developmental Associates, LLC, which occurred sometime between 2009 and 2011.

     

    Thank you for your assistance!”

     

    We appreciate your help.
    Have a good day,
    Sunshine Request


    Status: Sent to Government
  • June 13, 2019 10:58 am

    1 month ago

    Submitted to Sunshine Request
    Status: Pending