Other (indicate in message) Submitted: August 13, 2019 | Updated: August 14, 2019

[See Editor’s note] (August 2019) Request for health inspection info in Missouri

Hello,

I would like to request a copy of a health inspection report done at the Days Inn and Suites by Wyndham St. Louis / Westport Plaza 1970 Craig Rd, Maryland Heights, MO, 63146 on August 04, 2019.

Thank you for your assistance!

Editor’s Note: Sunshine Request makes no claim as to the veracity of any statements or information contained in any of the requests, or public records, we receive.

Editor’s Note 08/13/19: Due to the anonymous nature of our site, it is our usual practice to omit obviously identifying content we receive, as well as any additional info that is not specific to the request.

As it was originally written, this request included extraneous information that is not relevant to a records request, and did not meet our standards for a request. It has been rewritten to exclude the extraneous info.


Please note: Our site is an anonymous platform for submitting public records requests. We do not collect any personal information with our records request form, and we do not require any personal information to be submitted in order for our team to be able to process the requests.

We ask that senders please do not include their name or contact information in the requests on our site. As it is an anonymous form, we have no way of verifying who submitted the request. 

Sunshine Request publicly publishes on our website, the results of all requests.

Thank you for using www.sunshinerequest.com!

Status: Sent to Government

Activity:

  • August 14, 2019 3:12 pm

    1 week ago

    from: Sunshine Request <[email protected]>
    to: [email protected]
    date: Aug 14, 2019, 3:12 PM
    subject: Records Request: (August 2019) Request for health inspection info in Missouri

     

    Good afternoon St. Louis Missouri Health Department,

     

    I work for a website called Sunshine Request www.sunshinerequest.com. We built a site that makes it easier to make public records requests by filling out a simple form, and the results of any requests are posted on our site.

     

    We’ve received a request for information that may be available in your office. If there is another entity we should contact instead please let us know. If you could please give us a rough estimate of when you think this request will be completed we can plan on following up again around that time.

     

    Sunshine Request makes no claim as to the veracity of any statements or information contained in any of the requests, or public records, we receive.

     

    Here are the details of the request:

     

    Subject: (August 2019) Request for health inspection info in Missouri

     

    Message:
    “Hello,

     

    I would like to request a copy of a health inspection report done at the Days Inn and Suites by Wyndham St. Louis / Westport Plaza 1970 Craig Rd, Maryland Heights, MO, 63146 on August 04, 2019.

     

    Thank you for your assistance!”

     

    [Editor’s Note: The requestor indicated in the “Start Date” / “End Date” section of the form on our site that the timeline of information to be included in the request should be August 13, 2019 – August 17, 2019.]

     

    Thank you!
    Sunshine Request


    Status: Sent to Government
  • August 13, 2019 6:36 pm

    1 week ago

    Submitted to Sunshine Request
    Status: Pending